play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Company (NW) Ltd

At The Car Company (NW) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Company (NW) Ltd

The Car Company (NW) Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Attention to detail

    By Colin C on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car due to the knowledge of the car salesman of what i needed personally from a car. He was very knowledgeable and interested in my needs. I bought the car and the battery died after a couple of days with me thinking i've bought a dodgy one here? But the car salesman said these things happen as its been stood a while. With no fuss i had a brand new battery put on the car the next day. Fantastic service and the car runs like a dream and everything the car salesman said about the car was spot on love the car love the service and couldn't recommend them enough. The little details and customer service made a difference highly recommended. Colin Chambers happy customer........


  • 5

    5 star Dealership

    By Dave T on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite,excellent service. Nothing was too much to ask as they aimed to make the purchase of my Car as easy as possible. Excellent value for money car bought , as described in the Advert. Excellent PX price.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Aina I on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people I dealt with were quite nice and professional, the car was delivered within the delivery scheduled time. And so far I must say it’s my best as I have not had any issues. I’m loving it! Keep up your good work!


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Jeffrey L on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time that I have done business with this company. I found them to be very friendly and helpful. Nothing was to much trouble, the car I bought was as described in the advert in Auto Trader. Very pleased with the car and service ptovided,a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Great service before and after sale

    By Stuart W on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was recomended this company by a friend guy that helped me choose my A6 very helpful and well mannered went through all the pros and cons of the car i wanted ie petrol consumption agreed a very fair price and wasnt pushy when i said i had other showrooms to go to and other motors to look at.a week later i called him he remembered our previous meeting actually felt like he was a friend helping me choose a car rather than your typical salesman. the car itself was clean and tidy inside and tyres engine etc were all correct and in order there was a fault with the wing mirror he pointed out to me and advised this would be fixed before the sale went ahead and it was fixed when i went to collect and make payment. I normally find buying a car a daunting experience but have to say that i felt at ease with my experience with this particular company and i appreciate the fact that they called me after a week to make sure everything was ok.


  • 5

    Friendly no hassle experience

    By Jon C on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Volvo C30 which at the time I didn't know what I wanted as I was buying for my wife. The whole experience was very refreshing after visiting many garages on the same day & not to be harassed was great & gave us space & time to look around without feeling harassed. We received very positive help & guidance & we got to test drive this car which was the perfect size & the condition was immaculate. My wife enjoys this car & we will definitely be back & also recommend family & friends.! Kindest regards


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By John B on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very helpful good car at very good price.


  • 5

    Best car dealers in Lancashire

    By Dr Aamer B on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bough 2 cars now from the Car Company, found them very friendly, honest, professional and very helpful. My most recent car was a Peugeot, my wife loves it. Now had it for a good few months, have had no issues with it. Thanks guys, will get my next one from you guys too, cheers


  • 5

    All in All a painless experience.

    By Frank R on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called first to check the car was still available and would be there when I got there. I was welcomed on arrival and as it had been snowing they removed the snow off the car. I was given the keys and with the salesman in the back giving me directions for an extensive test drive including motorway. After negotiating a part exchange and card payment for the rest the salesman helped with putting my old Reg on retention and removing my number plates. All in all a painless experience.i found The Car Company (NW) Ltd an excellent car sales to do business with.


  • 5

    Jaguar sale

    By Stephen W on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased an x type jag estate from this company, having seen it advertised online. As it had only just come in there were no pictures available so we asked for a detailed description of condition. The salesman, he walked round the car and gave us a good description which was accurate when we arrived. We travelled a long way to view the car, we had a decent test drive and a very amicable and low pressured discussion before agreeing to buy. All the paperwork was swiftly completed with the salesman helping out with tax and insurance. On returning home we had a noise ( which had been flagged up on the test drive) investigated by our regular mechanic who fixed a bearing. On contacting the salesman, he made a contribution to this repair which was much appreciated. All in all a very transparent and honest depiction of the car leading to a pain free and friendly sale with good aftercare service. We would recommend this company.


‹ Prev Next ›